Executive Committee

The Executive Committee of the Ford County Special Education Cooperative meets at least quarterly and is composed of five members: GCMS superintendent, one GCMS Board of Education member, PBL superintendent, one PBL Board of Education member, and the Regional Superintendent of Education.

The Cooperative is governed by a Joint Agreement which may be viewed by clicking on the link below.


FCSEC Joint Agreement Document 2010 (Rev)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s